This article is based on true life experience

Image

CHAPTER 6

       The dude introduced himself as Chuks..student of Lead City, based in Lagos..blah blah..I was more interested in the girl he had just fucked against the wall. He gisted me about her, still on the line that she was his friend and she needed a place to crash story. Told him I’d love to know her though. He laughed and said maybe later (meaning lailai). We talked for a while before he left for his room. I put on the gen and went back inside to start sleep round 2. Before leaving Dayo’s place the next morning, I gisted him the whole parole, his eyes kept shining at every sentence (the boy needed serious help!).

       The week has really been sorta boring, like seriously. Spent most of the days on Twitter scrolling down my TL, was a bit fun though, for an addict like me Twitter is always fun on Saturday and Sunday because there must be something extraordinary happening either a twit-fight or a trending topic and today happens to be one of those days, 2 girls were twit-fighting over @TWEETORACLE (no matter how hard they try to deny it he was the bone of contention). Its just normal..on every social network, there’s the top dog. On twitter, its ORACLE (some call him MAZI)..even 2go has. Believe that. And the rate at which girls throw themselves at these boys is crazy, believe me. The twitfight got boring after a while..they kept calling themselves names that we already knew..hoe, prostitute..etc etc. Stale!

     Sunday evening, I decided to ping Dayo, he would have some crazy plans (since Salewa hadn’t buzzed yet about the sleep over tingy)..

            “Guy,how va?” My ping..waited about 5minz b4 I got..
            “Bobo,I gentle oo,how tinz”
            “You no go work ni?”
            “Nah,I sick..neva go work 4 2dayz now”
           “Huh,wetin do u?!”
           “That ur badoo girl give me Gono ni sha”.
            “Weyreh ooo! You don fuck am?!”
(The Badoo girl that wanted 5K for a fuck..I had given Dayo the girl’s name on badoo)
           “Omo yes oo, na overnight we do sef”
         “Guy, you don mad. So you give am 5k to fuck..inshort, chill, I dey come your side now”.

     I dropped my phone and went to get shorts and shirt on. 30 minutes later I was at his door, he came to open the door wearing boxers only. Instintively my eyes went down to his dick region. Errr what are the effects of Gono? My head kept asking..brought my face back up sharply before he started thinking I had gone gay.

                 “You don go hospital?”
                  “Yea, them don give me drugs, I just dey sleep anyhow”
                 “Wait, so you actually bring the girl come house. Fuck am then give am 5k then collect Gono in return..that’s  nice”
             “You dey mad, no be you give me the girl?”

       He laughed, seems Gonorrhea isn’t life-threatening after-all because the smile on his face didn’t suggest one that would make me think it was a really serious case. Never actually met someone who has STDs..we just always read the warnings and blah blah. Wanted to ask him how his dick felt or was it itching him but how the fuck do you ask your fellow guy about his dick?.

         “But wait oo, you know say you daft? How u go fuck Oscabo (Yoruba slang 4 prostitute) without condom?”
          “Na 1st round we use condom, I no even get time. The girl sabi fuck ehn”
          “Yes I can see, na why you don get gono na”..

       Just then someone knocked at the door. He went to get it.

              “Ahh, Bimbo..come in na”..

        I turned to look at who Bimbo was and fuck me, it was the girl Chuks  fucked against the wall the other night.

         “Mayo, come mit my new wife” there was a mischievious grin on his face as his said it.
          “Shuu, hello madam”

        I painted a very nice smile on my face sharply. I wanted to add “I think we have met before” but decided to lock-up

              “Hi”

      Short reply, she was acting all shy. I wondered if it wasn’t the same girl that was getting fucked against the wall the other night. Issorai, gonna watch where this is leading. I walked up to Dayo’s TV, put it on and also the play station. Game on

To be continued………………………………..

